Holiday Schedule

 
Print

General Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day (2014) Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Good Friday (1/2 day - p.m.) Friday, April 18, 2014 (Beginning at Noon)
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31, 2014
New Year's Day (2015) Thursday, January 1, 2015

 

 
 
Translate this page: Spanish | Japanese       Contact Webmaster
Calhoun County, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, MI 49068 | Phone: (269) 781-0700 | Employees Only
© 2014 Calhoun County. All righs Reserved|Design and development by Americaneagle.com|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Site Map|Acrobat|Intranet|RSS |Facebook