Holiday Schedule

 
Print

General Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day (2016) Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday (1/2 day - p.m.) Friday, March 25, 2016 (Beginning at Noon)
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve (Observed) Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Eve (Observed) Friday, December 30, 2016
New Year's Day (2017) (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017

 

 
 
Translate this page: Spanish | Japanese       Contact Webmaster
Calhoun County, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, MI 49068 | Phone: (269) 781-0700 | Employees Only
© 2016 Calhoun County. All Rights Reserved|Design and development by Americaneagle.com|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Site Map|Acrobat|Intranet|RSS |Facebook