Holiday Schedule

 
Print

General Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day (2015) Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Good Friday (1/2 day - p.m.) Friday, April 3, 2015 (Beginning at Noon)
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015
New Year's Day (2016) Friday, January 1, 2016

 

 
 
Translate this page: Spanish | Japanese       Contact Webmaster
Calhoun County, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, MI 49068 | Phone: (269) 781-0700 | Employees Only
© 2015 Calhoun County. All Rights Reserved|Design and development by Americaneagle.com|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Site Map|Acrobat|Intranet|RSS |Facebook