Senior Millage Allocation Committee


Senior Millage Allocation Committee (SMAC)

Name Township of
Term Expires
Rod Auton
Battle Creek

 April 2018  

 Jill Booth

April 2020

Tom Hunsdorfer


April 2020

Art Kale

April 2018

Dianne Kalnins


April 2019

Richard Lindsey
Marshall April 2019
Ralph Moore 
Athens Twp April 2019
 Vic Potter, SMAC Chair
Calhoun County Commissioner, District 6
Marshall/Tekonsha December 2018
Jim Powers
Battle Creek April 2018
Jason Rapelje 
Marshall April 2020
Teresa Schell 
Battle Creek April 2020
 Willie Tabb 
Albion April 2018
 Gary Tompkins
Calhoun County Commissioner, District 7
Albion/Homer December 2018



SMAC 2018 Meeting Schedule

Most meetings are held on the first Friday at 8:00am in Garden Level Conference Room, unless otherwise specified. Calhoun County Building, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, MI 49068

January 5NO regular SMAC meeting
    February 2      
March 2
April 6
May 4
June 1
July 6
August 3
September 7
October 5
November 2

December 7 

 Meeting place may be subject to change. Call Calhoun County Senior Service (269) 781-0846 to verify location.



Application for Appointment

Senior Millage Allocation Committee Application (select from list)
Calhoun County, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, MI 49068 | Phone: (269) 781-0700 | Employees Only Contact Webmaster Translate this page:
© 2018 Calhoun County. All Rights Reserved|Design and development by|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Site Map|Acrobat|Intranet|RSS |Facebook