Holiday Schedule

 
Print

General Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
Christmas Eve (Observed) Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Eve (Observed) Friday, December 29, 2017
New Year's Day (2018) Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday (1/2 day - p.m.) Friday, March 30, 2018 (Begins at Noon)
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans' Day (Observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November, 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day (2019) Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

 
 
Calhoun County, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, MI 49068 | Phone: (269) 781-0700 | Employees Only Contact Webmaster Translate this page:
© 2018 Calhoun County. All Rights Reserved|Design and development by Americaneagle.com|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Site Map|Acrobat|Intranet|RSS |Facebook