Calhoun County Board of Commissioners

2019 Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, Jan. 3, 7 pm – Organizational meeting according to Board Rules
  • Thursday, Jan. 17, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 7, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 21, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 7, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 21, 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9, 7 p.m. – Equalization Session according to MCL209.5
  • Thursday, May 2, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 16, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 6, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 20, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 18, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 1, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 15, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 5, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 19, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 3, 7 p.m. – Annual Meeting according to MCL46.1
  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 7 p.m. – Property Tax Apportionment Session according to MCL211.37
  • Thursday, Nov. 7, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 21, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 5, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 19, 7 p.m.

 

Please note, there is only one meeting in April 2019.

All meetings, unless noted otherwise, shall be held in the Commissioners' Chambers, at the Calhoun County Building, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, Michigan, 49068

Calhoun County, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, MI 49068 | Phone: (269) 781-0700
© 2010 Calhoun County. All Rights Reserved