Meeting Schedule

2020 Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, Jan. 16 -- Organizational meeting according to Board Rules
  • Thursday, Feb. 6
  • Thursday, Feb. 20
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 19 
    This meeting was cancelled due to COVID-19
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, Aug. 6
  • Thursday, Aug. 20
  • Thursday, Sept. 3
  • Thursday, Sept. 17
  • Thursday, Oct. 1 -- Annual meeting according to MCL46.1
  • Thursday, Oct. 15 -- Property Tax Apportionment Session according to MCL211.37
  • Thursday, Nov. 5
  • Thursday, Nov. 19
  • Thursday, Dec. 3
  • Thursday, Dec. 17

All meetings, unless noted otherwise, shall be held at 7 p.m. in the Commissioners' Chambers, at the Calhoun County Building, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, Michigan, 49068

There is only one regularly scheduled meeting in January and July. Due to the equalization session, there is only one regularly scheduled meeting in April.